Welcome to the R.M. of Progress No. 351

Council meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month unless otherwise stated. Meetings start at 9:00AM from November until April, and 8:00AM from May until October. Council meetings are held in the board room in the RM of Progress & Town of Luseland office building, located at 503 Grand Avenue, Luseland, Saskatchewan.

The next regular meeting of council will take place at 8:00AM on July 10, 2024.



Reeve: Kim Herbst
Division 1: Lyall Knorr
Division 2: Darren Gottfried
Division 3: Ian Fischer
Division 4: Trent Eurich
Division 5: Jason Thrun
Division 6: vacant

Administrator: Kim Adams
Assistant Administrator: Michelle Kuntz
Foreman: Dean Foster


Quick Links

 Job Opportunities